Day 12

“The first novel you remember reading.”

I was reading novels by kindergarten haha. I think the first one I remember reading is Charlotte’s Web by E.B. White. Yes, this was before Harry Potter came into the world and took over my life.

I don’t actually remember the act of reading the book, but I remember the feeling of it, getting caught up in the worlds described in the pages of books. I was addicted and wouldn’t pay attention in class; instead, I’d read my books under my desk. There are pictures of me as a baby holding a book upside down staring intently at the words, trying to figure it out.

Well, today’s post is going to be short. Sorry guys.

I was supposed to move back on to campus today, but the one day it snows this year is today. -___- So, tomorrow. Tomorrow’s the day.

Leave a Reply

