Day 14

“Favorite book of your favorite writer.”

I guess since I wrote a list, I’ll write one for each?

JK Rowling: Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

Edgar Allan Poe: “Annabel Lee” (it’s not a book, but whatever)

Sylvia Plath: The Bell Jar and “Blackberrying”

Emily Dickinson: “Because I could not stop for Death”

John Green: Paper Towns or The Fault in Our Stars (it’s a toss-up)

Alice Walker: The Color Purple

Shakespeare: A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Whew! Hahaha what’s yours?

2 thoughts on “Day 14

  1. I have read a number of Robert Fulgham’s books but I always find mysle returning to All I Really Need To Know I Learned Im Kindergarten.
    Additionally, I cannot read Gastby enough.

Leave a Reply

