Week Four: Goals (REALLY LATE, I’m sorry!)

I AM SO SORRY THIS POST WAS DELAYED.

On a brighter note, I finally moved back into my dorm and have started my spring semester! I’m so excited! I absolutely love college; it’s like how Harry feels about Hogwarts…except I’d totally feel more passionate about Hogwarts than my college if I went there…but whatever.

So! My goals for this week are as follows:

1. Finish Looking for Alaska by John Green

2. Obtain a copy of The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

3. Finish The Night Circus

That’s about it, I have a lot to get started on so I’m gonna quickly post the daily challenge posts. I’ll let you know at the end of the week how it’s going!

Happy reading!

For you guys:

What book(s) are you currently reading? Add me as a friend on Goodreads! http://www.goodreads.com/user/show/6899197-jen-appell

Leave a Reply

