Week Four: Results

The goal for this week was to finish Looking for Alaska and The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.

Readers, this week is a disappointing one. I have not yet finished either book due to the influx of reading assignments for my courses. However, I am close to finishing Alaska, so I am hoping that I can bang that out tonight. I will once again push off Dragon Tattoo for next week…

I feel so disappointed in myself. 😦

What are some things you do to perk yourself up? Right now I’m sipping on a mug of hot lemon black tea and highlighting the shit out of this Scarlet Letter essay.

Leave a Reply

