Day 30: THE END.

Well, here it is: the end. For now >:)

“Your favorite book of all time.”

Seriously?

Okay, I’m just going to get this over with: Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix by J.K. Rowling.

I know I’ve already discussed this, but this series means the world and more to me. I chose the fifth one because it shows that  heroes have breaking points, but they can still battle through them. It’s so inspiring, and this book was released when I was going through a pretty tough time myself. Harry’s success was my success. This book was the most realistic of the series to me because Harry deals with real-life issues like loss and depression. Rowling’s writing drastically improves by the fifth book, and there are so many tiny details that add so much depth to the book. I’m an English major, so I pretty much apply theory for fun, and OotP is such an easy and fun target for theory.

Anyway, I have to hurry across campus to class now.

Just to let you know, there’s a video coming soon!

Ciao for now!

Leave a Reply

