I think I deserve an extension…

Normally my Saturday posts are about the hopefully successful/sometimes disappointing results of the last few days. However, with Valentine’s Day two days away, I’ve been spending the day trying to finish my presents for my girlfriend and spending the other half of my time with her. So, I am hoping that by TOMORROW I will have completed my goals.

On another note, I have run out of daily posts!!! You guys should give me some ideas to post about during the week! šŸ™‚

One thought on “I think I deserve an extension…

  1. Do the 30 day book challenge, but with something else? Like, poetry, or short stories, or tv shows? šŸ˜›
    I was thinking the same thing, my day 30 post goes up tomorrow and then I have to start thinking of things to write about again. I will probably do a lot of book reviews and just ramblings about books. Might start including more music stuff too…

Leave a Reply

