Week 7: Goals

Even though last week ran halfway through this week, I will attempt to regulate the system by ending this week on Saturday.

So, goals. Since I completely failed last week, I will try to regain my former glory:

1. Finish The Night Circus 

2. Finish Cat’s Cradle

3. Finish Detour: My Bipolar Roadtrip in 4-D by Lizzie Simon (see previous post for explanation)

I’m hooked on Night Circus so I don’t anticipate any issues on that front. Cat’s Cradle is a small book, but I don’t know how difficult it will be to fly through, so I’m a bit apprehensive about it. And Detour is a super-quick read; some of the pages only have one line.

This is a pretty cut-and-dry post, but it’s necessary. Hopefully this week I will be successful!

Leave a Reply

