Week 7: Results

I don’t know how this has happened or why, but I keep falling behind. Maybe I should just try to read smaller books? But what’s the fun in that?

So the reason I didn’t complete my goal for this week is that I am currently on vacation with my girlfriend and her family. I don’t have time to read by myself. 😦 We’ll see what happens next week.

While I was talking with my girlfriend, I came up with a plan that I really want to do. I want to travel cross-country; at every town/city I stop in, I’ll find a bookstore and buy a book. 🙂

Does anybody have any inspiring, motivational speeches for me? I’m starting to lose faith in my ability to complete my weekly goals. 😦

One thought on “Week 7: Results

Leave a Reply

