Week 8: Goals

Thanks to Goodreads, my failure is shoved in my face every time I open up the site. Three books behind schedule. *sigh*

This week, I plan on FINISHING THE NIGHT CIRCUS. Once and for all. Hmph!

I’m not going to put more stress on myself this week, because it doesn’t seem to motivate me at all. If I finish Night Circus, I will post on that day and add another goal (most likely Cat’s Cradle by Vonnegut).

On another note, I have stumbled across a 30 day Harry Potter challenge. Perhaps I shall do this? 😀 You all know how much I love me some Harry P. (I also love me some rhymes.)

One thought on “Week 8: Goals

Leave a Reply

