Week 8: Results

I am so sorry that I wasn’t able to update my blog this weekend. I spent most of my time reading and staying with my sick girlfriend (I’m so cute.) Anyway, on with the show…

I FINISHED THE NIGHT CIRCUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It was absolutely amazing. Honestly, not since Harry Potter have I felt so strongly about a book. Five stars, definitely. AND IT WAS SO CREATIVE! I fell in love with it immediately, with every aspect: the artwork, the design, the layout, the story, the characters, the imagery…everything.

READ THIS BOOK.

I reviewed (a.k.a. raved) this book over at my Goodreads, so go check that out. I’m kind of speechless right now; I’m still in literary shock (in the best way possible.)

I also decided that in every “Results” post I’ll include my progress (how many books I’ve read toward my goal; also provided by Goodreads) and I’ll update the alphabet challenge.

I have read 5 of 52 books (10%)

A-

B-

C-

D-

E-

F- The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

G-

H- The Help by Kathryn Stockett

I- In the Woods by Tana French

J-

K-

L- Looking for Alaska by John Green

M-

N- The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

O-

P-

Q-

R-

S-

T-

U-

V-

W-

X-

Y-

Z-

Leave a Reply

