Week Ten: Goals

According to Goodreads, I am three books behind schedule!!!!! D: I’m trying not to stress though, because next week I’m on spring break. Introvert on spring break = tons of reading & tea time. In addition, tomorrow I will be on a four-hour car drive, so I’ll have plenty of time to ignore my family members and read.

This week I hope to:

1. Finish Cat’s Cradle by Kurt Vonnegut, Jr.

2. Read The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo by Stieg Larsson*

*Note: I don’t expect to finish this book this week, but we’ll see what happens.

I’m finally re-attempting GWDT! It’s been a while and the past attempts have been horrifyingly depressing, but I am determined to finish it this time! I’m actually pretty excited. :3

On another note, I’m an avid fan of the ABC show Once Upon A Time, which airs on Sundays (like today!) Any other fans I can gush to??

4 thoughts on “Week Ten: Goals

  1. I came upon your post because I was interested in your reading schedule and selections; then I saw that you love Once Upon A Time and I was sold!! Love, love, love that show!

      • I did! In real time! Normally I watch it online on Monday or Tuesday because we are at church but sick kiddos kept us home.

        I was so sad by the way they treated Dreamy and turned him into Grumpy. 😦

      • Oh my glob, me too! I was on the brink of tears the entire episode. It was embarrassing.

Leave a Reply

