Week Eleven: Results

Seriously?! Another failure? I honestly don’t even know how this happened because I spent so much time reading. 😦 Oh wait…there was a five-day Harry Potter marathon on tv…

CURSE MY IRRESISTIBLE TEMPTATIONS!

Anyway, I’m only halfway through Dragon Tattoo and I didn’t even start another book. So much for my big plans.

I need to be more disciplined. I’ve become too lax in my deadlines. Now I am four books behind schedule. I need to be more serious about these books and also with my schoolwork. While I am writing this post about adhering to a well-structured schedule, I am actually procrastinating on a memoir I have to write for next week.

O_O

Well, I guess I’m going to have another long night. See you tomorrow, bookworms.

Leave a Reply

