Trying to pay my college tuition

I’m really sorry to use my blog to do this, but a lot of shit has gone down. As a result, I may not be able to afford this semester of college. As we all know, college is very important and it’s my safe haven. To try to get enough money, I’ve been selling some of my things. I thought some of you guys would be interested in this, though.

I’m selling my entire Stephenie Meyer collection, which includes the entire Twilight series and The Host. All are hardcover and all are in new condition. Also, Eclipse is autographed by Stephenie Meyer.

Image

Image

I’m selling them all together for $100, $15 a piece, and $30 for the signed copy of Eclipse. If you’re interested in any of them, please comment.

I’m also selling the first three books in the House of Night series by P.C. Cast. They are paperback and slightly worn (or as I like to call them, very loved!). I will sell each for $10.

Again, I’m sorry to use my blog this way.

EDIT: The signed copy of Eclipse has been sold. However I have an unsigned copy still available. It is also hardcover and in new condition. I also have two copies of The Host available.

2 thoughts on “Trying to pay my college tuition

Leave a Reply

